PSF Alumni

Name

Last known affiliation

Update

E-Mail

Dr. Angela Adamo Stockholm University, Department of Astronomy 2017 angela.adamo(at)astro.su.se
Dr. Tobias Albertsson MPI für Radioastronomie, Bonn 2016 albertsson(at)mpifr-bonn.mpg.de; tobias.astronom(at)gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Daniel Apai University of Arizona, Steward Observatory 2017 apai(at)as.arizona.edu
Dr. Marco Arold BESTEC GmbH, Berlin-Adlershof, Germany 2017 marco.arold(at)bestec.de
Dr. Amelia Bayo Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile 2017 amelia.bayo(at)uv.cl
Dr. Matthias Becker Institute of Fundamental Sciences, Massey University, Palmerston North 4442, New Zealand 2017
Dr. Myriam Benisty IPAG Grenoble 2017 Myriam.Benisty(at)obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr. Carolina Bergfors Production Editor Journals, Didcot, Oxfordshire,
Großbritannien
2017
Dr. Alessandro Berton Teacher, Italy 2017
Dr. Yan Betremieux NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, USA 2017 Yan.Y.Betremieux(at)jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Marc-André Besel MPI für Kernphysik, Heidelberg 2017 marc.andre.besel(at)mpi-hd.mpg.de
Dr. Andrej Bicanski EPFL, Lausanne 2017 andrej.bicanski(at)epfl.ch
Dr. Simon Bihr currently without affiliation 2017 currently without affiliation
Dr. Arjan Bik Stockholm University 2017 arjan.bik(at)astro.su.se
Dr. Beth Biller University of Edinburgh, Institute for Astronomy 2017 bb(at)roe.ac.uk
Dr. Stephan Birkmann Space Science Faculty of ESA / ESTEC Faculty 2017 sbirkmann(at)rssd.esa.int
Dr. Tilmann Birnstiel Universitäts-Sternwarte, München 2017 birnstiel(at)usmm.lmu.de
Dr. Thomas Blümchen MPI für extraterrestrische Physik, Garching
Dr. Paul Boley Kourovka Astronomical Observatory, Ural Federal University 2016 pboley(at)urfu.ru; pboley(at)gmail.com
Dr. Mickaël Bonnefoy IPAG Grenoble 2017 Mickael.Bonnefoy(at)obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr. Steve Boudreault 2016 boudreault(at)mps.mpg.de
Dr. Abel Brieva currently without affiliation 2017 currently without affiliation
Dr. David Butler University of Pittsburgh 2017
Dr. Joana Büchler Costa European Patent Office, Munich 2017
Dr. Andrés Carmona Universidad Autónoma de Madrid 2016 andres.carmona.gonzalez(at)gmail.com
Dr. Yvain Carpentier Universitè de Lille 1, France 2017 yvain.carpentier(at)univ-lille1.fr
Prof. Dr. Joseph Carson College of Charleston, Dpt. of Astronomy 2017 carsonjc(at)cofc.edu
Dr. Gaël Chauvin Laboratoire d'Astrophyisique de l'Observatoire de Grenoble 2017 gael.chauvin(at)obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr. Xuepeng Chen Purple Mountain Observatory 2017 xpchen(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr. Guo Chen Purple Mountain Observatory 2016 guochen(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr. Benoît Commerçon Lyon 2017
Dr. Claudia Conrad Universität Potsdam 2017
Prof. Dr. Ian Crossfield Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2017 iancross(at)mit.edu
Dr. Balasz Csak Konkoly Obs. Budapest, Hungary 2017 balazs(at)ogyalla.konkoly.hu
Dr. Nicola Da Rio Department of Astronomy, University of Florida 2017 ndario(at)ufl.edu
Dr. Sebastian Daemgen ETH Zuerich 2017
Dr. Helmut Dannerbauer Institut für Astrophysik, Universität Wien 2017 helmut.dannerbauer(at)univie.ac.at
Dr. Niall Deacon Centre for Astrophysics Research, University of Hertfordshire 2017 n.deacon2(at)herts.ac.uk
Dr. Olivier Debieu CIRIMAT, Toulouse, France 2017 olivier.debieu(at)ensiacet.fr
Dr. Karsten Dittrich HGV Hanseatische Gesellschaft für Verlagsservice mbH 2016
Dr. Michaela Doellinger TLS, Tautenburg 2017
Prof. Dr. Cornelis Dullemond ZAH Heidelberg, Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics 2016 dullemond(at)uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Natalia Dzyurkevich JPL 2017
Dr. Miwa Goto MPE Garching 2016 mgoto(at)mpe.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Cassandra Fallscheer Central Washington University 2016 FallscheerC(at)cwu.edu
Dr. Min Fang Purple Mountain Observatory CAS 2017 mfang(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr. Davide Fedele Florenz 2017
Dr. Siyi Feng MPE, Garching 2016 syfeng(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr. Oliver Fernandes Visualisierungsinstitut der Universität Stuttgart 2017 oliver.fernandes(at)visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr. Mario Flock Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL), California Insitute of Technology 2016 mario.flock(at)jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. David Foltin Sim Corporation kontakt(at)davidfoltin.de
Dr. Rochau G.A. Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque USA
Dr. Artur Gawryszczak Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Centre gawrysz(at)camk.edu.pl
Dr. Kerstin Geißler Stony Brook University geissler(at)scotty.ess.sunysb.edu
Dr. Thomas Gerner left astronomy 2016 gernerth(at)gmail.com
Dr. Clio Gielen Belgisch Instituut voor Ruimte-Aeronomie 2017 clio.gielen(at)aeronomie.be
Dr. Patrick Glaschke Universität Heidelberg
Dr. Adrian Glauser ETH Zurich Institute for Astronomy 2017 glauser(at)phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Ileana Gomez
2017
Dr. Miwa Goto Universitätssternwerte München 2017 mgoto(at)usm.lmu.de
Dr. Dimitrios Gouliermis Universität Heidelberg, Zentrum für Astronomie 2017 gouliermis(at)uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Joseph Harrington Department of Physics University of Central Florida 2017 jh(at)physics.ucf.edu
Dr. Tristen Hayfield Hitachi Data Systems Engineering UK LTD 2017
Dr. Siddharth Hegde Carl Sagan Institute, Cornell University 2016 shedge(at)astro.cornell.edu
Dr. Amanda Heidermann University of Virginia Astronomy 2017 alh6r(at)virginia.edu
Dr. Eva Hennekemper Kirchhoff Institute for Physics, Heidelberg
Dr. Martin Hennemann Industrie 2017
Dr. Felix Hormuth MPIA - GC Department 2017
Dr. Alexander Horn
Dr. Rory Holmes COMDEV 2016
Dr. Alexander Hubbard American Museum of Natural History ahubbard(at)amnh.org
Prof. Dr. Friedrich Huisken Friedrich Schiller Universität Jena 2017 friedrich.huisken(at)uni-jena.de
Dr. Jutta Hübner (Stegmaier) ESA / ESOC Darmstadt 2016 Jutta.hueber(at)esa.int
Dr. Antonella Lucia Ianella Università degli Studi di Salerno
Dr. Markus Janson Universität Stockholm 2016 markus.janson(at)astro.su.se
Dr. Sheng Jin
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing
2017 shengjin(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr. Viki Joergens MPIA (Gastwissenschaftlerin) 2016 joergens(at)mpia.de
Dr. Anders Johansen Lund Observatory 2017 anders(at)astro.lu.se
Dr. Katharine Johnston University of Leeds 2017 phykgj (at) leeds.ac.uk
Dr. Attila Juhasz Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge 2016 juhasz(at)astcam.ac.uk
Dr. Lisa Kaltenegger Cornell University, Department of Astronomy 2017 lkaltenegger (at) astro.cornell.edu
Dr. Sarah Kendrew Dpt. of Physics, University of Oxford 2017 sarah.kendrew(at)astro.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Kacper Kornet University of Exeter Astrophysics Groups
Dr. Rainer Köhler Institut für Astrophysik, Universität Wien 2016 rainer.koehler(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr. Ernest Krmpotic Schickhardt Gymnasium Stuttgart krm(at)schickhardt.org
Dr. Natalia Kudryavsteva ZAH; ARI, Heidelberg 2016 natalia(at)ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Hua-Bai Li The Chinese University of Hong Kong 2017 hbli(at)phy.cuhk.edu.hk
Dr. Nils Lippok ZEISS Oberko 2016
Dr. Wladimir Lyra California State University at Northridge Department of Physics and Astronomy 2017
Dr. Libo Ma Leibniz Insitute for Solid State and Material Research, Dresden 2017 l.ma(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr. Luigi Mancini University of Rome 2017 lmancin(at)roma2.infn.it
Dr. Elena Manjavacas Univ. of Arizona 2017 elenamanjavacas(at)email.arizona.edu
Dr. Elena Mascadri Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri – INAF, Florenz 2017 mascadri(at)arcetri.astro.it
Dr. Michael Mattern MPIfR mmattern(at)mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Dr. Jonathan Menu KU Leuven 2016 jonathan.menu(at)ster.kuleuven.be
Dr. Yamila Miguel Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur 2017 yamila.miguel(at)oca.eu
Dr. Maren Mohler-Fischer CGI GmbH&Co.KG, Germany 2016
Prof. Dr. Christoph Mordasini NCCR, University of Bern 2016 christoph.mordasini(at)space.unibe.ch
Dr. Laszlo Mosoni Konkoly Thege Miklós Astronomical Institute 2017 mosoni(at)konkoly.hu
Dr. Christian Obermeier Max Planck Institut für Extraterrestrische Physik, Garching 2016 chroberm(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr. Christoph Olczak Institute of physics and astronomy, Univ. of Valparaiso, Chile 2016 johanolofsson(at)uv.cl
Dr. Johan Olofsson MPG, Valparaìso 2017 johan.olofsson(at)uv.cl
Dr. Matt Owens Dpt. of Meteorology, University of Reading m.j.owens(at)reading.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Ilaria Pascucci Lunar and Planetary Laboratory - University of Arizona 2017 pascucci(at)lpl.arizona.edu
Dr. Yaroslav Pavlyuchenkov Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences 2017 pavyar(at)inasan.ru
Dr. Ludovic Petitdemange CNRS, Equipe MAG, Departement de Physique, Ecole Normale Superieure Paris ludovic(at)lra.ens.fr
Dr. Paola Pinilla University Leiden 2017 pinilla(at)strw.leidenuniv.nl
Dr. Jan Pitann German Space Operations Center, DLR 2017 jan.pitann(at)dlr.de
Dr. Manoj Puravankara TIFR, Mumbai 2017 manoj.puravankar(at)tifr.res.in
Dr. Elena Puga European Space Astronomy Centre 2017 epuga(at)sciops.esa.int
Dr. Sascha P. Quanz ETH Zürich 2017 sascha.quanz(at)astro.phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Natalie Raettig CGI GmbH&Co.KG, Germany 2016
Dr. Sarah Ragan University Leeds 2017 s.ragan(at)leeds.ac.uk
Dr. Thorsten Ratzka Universität Graz 2016 Thorsten.Ratzka(at)uni-graz.at
Dr. Thomas Robitaille Freelance Consultant 2017
Dr. Veronica Roccatagliata Universitäts-Sternwarte München 2017 vrocca(at)usm.lmu.de
Dr. Boyke Rochau BeONe, Stuttgart (compnay) 2017
Dr. Jens Rodmann European Space Agency 2017 jrodmann(at)rssd.esa.int
Dr. Florian Rodler ESO, Chile 2017
Dr. Victoria Rodriguez Institut für Astrophysik, Georg-August-Universität, Göttingen
Dr. Javier Rodón Onsala, Schweden 2017
Dr. Zsolt Sandor Universität Wien
Dr. Jürgen Sauter Universität Kiel jsauter(at)astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Alexander Schegerer Helmholtz Center München 2017 alexander.schegerer(at)helmholtz-muenchen.de
Dr. Eva Schmalzl Meyer Industrie 2017
Dr. Markus Schmalzl Firma, Karlsruhe 2016 markus.schmalzl(at)posteo.de
Dr. Torsten Schmidt Helmut-Schmidt-Universität, Hamburg 2017 schmidto(at)hsu-hh.de
Dr. Anika Schmiedeke Universität Köln schmiedeke(at)ph1.uni-koeln.de
Dr. Tim Schulze-Hartung Software Development, Karlsruhe 2016 mpia(at)t.sc-ha.net
Dr. Johny Setiawan Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia 2017 setiawan(at)indonesian-embassy.de
Dr. Aurora Sicilia-Aguilar England 2017
Dr. Angela Staicu National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Bucarest, Romania 2017 angela.staicu(at)inflpr.ro
Dr. Matthias Steglich Paul Scherrer Institut, Villigen, Switzerland 2017 Mathias.Steglich(at)psi.ch
Dr. Jürgen Steinacker IPAG Grenoble 2017
Dr. Manfred Stickel
Dr. Ingo Stilz Universität Heidelberg 2017 i.stilz(at)lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andrea Stolte Universität Bonn astolte(at)astro.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Micaela Stumpf SAP, Walldorf 2016 micaela.stumpf(at)sap.com
Dr. Bernhard Sturm
Dr. Zhao Sun
Dr. Clemont Surville
Dr. Mark Swain JPL Science NASA 2017 mark.r.swain(at)jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Jochen Tackenberg Industrie 2016 jochen.tackenberg(at)koeln.de
Dr. Christian Thalmann ETH Zurich Institute for Astronomy 2017
Dr. Richard Teague University of Michigan 2017 rteague(at)umich.edu
Dr. Kai Ueltzhöffer Bernstein Center For Computational Neurosciences kueltzho(at)gmail.com
Dr. Stefan Umbreit North Western University 2017 sumbreit(at)northwestern.edu
Dr. Ana Uribe University of Chicago 2017 auribe(at)oddjob.uchicago.edu
Dr. Anton Vasyunin MPE, Garching 2016 anton(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr. Tatiana Vasyunina SAP, Walldorf 2016 tatiana.vasyunina(at)googlemail.com
Dr. Wie Wang Purple mountain observatory, Nanjing, China 2017 wangw(at)nao.cas.cn
Dr. Patrick Weise Software-Entwicklung Frankfurt patrick.weise(at)gmx.de
Dr. David Weldrake Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, Cambridge dweldrak(at)cfa.harvard.edu
Dr. Felix Widmann Student, Uni HD 2016
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Wolf Universität Kiel 2017 wolf(at)astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Shiwei Wu 2017
Dr. Sarolta Zahorecz 2016 szahorec(at)eso.org
Dr. Mathias Zechmeister Universität Göttingen 2017 zechmeister(at)astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Xiaojun Zhao
Dr. Svitlana Zhukovska MPA, Garching 2016 szhukovska(at)mpa-garching.mpg.de; lana.astro(at)gmail.com
Dr. Andras Zsom MIT 2017 zsom(at)mit.edu
Dr. Neil Zimmerman Princeton University Dept. of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2017 ntz(at)princeton.ed

PSF Alumni, now Professors

Daniel Apai (University of Arizona, Tucson)
Daniel Apai (University of Arizona, Tucson)
Hua-Bai Li (The Chinese University of Hongkong)
Hua-Bai Li (The Chinese University of Hongkong)
Amelia Bayo (Universidad de Valparaíso)
Amelia Bayo (Universidad de Valparaíso)
Til Birnstiel (LMU Munich)
Til Birnstiel (LMU Munich)
Joe Carson (University of Charleston)
Joe Carson (University of Charleston)
Ian J. M. Crossfield <br /> (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Ian J. M. Crossfield
(Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Cornelis Dullemond (University of Heidelberg)
Cornelis Dullemond (University of Heidelberg)
Cassandra Fallscheer (Central Washington University)
Cassandra Fallscheer (Central Washington University)
Davide Fulvio (Universidad Catolica, Rio de Janeiro)
Davide Fulvio (Universidad Catolica, Rio de Janeiro)
Anders Johansen (University of Lund)
Anders Johansen (University of Lund)
Lisa Kaltenegger (Cornell University)
Lisa Kaltenegger (Cornell University)
Luigi Mancini<strong><br /></strong>(University of Rome)
Luigi Mancini
(University of Rome)
Christoph Mordasini (University of Bern)
Christoph Mordasini (University of Bern)
Amy Stutz (Unversidad de Concepcion)
Amy Stutz (Unversidad de Concepcion)
Ilaria Pascucci (University of Arizona, Tucson)
Ilaria Pascucci (University of Arizona, Tucson)
 
loading content