Members of the Scientific Organizing Committee (SOC)

Wolfgang Brandner, MPIA, Heidelberg, Germany (chair)

Ric Davies, MPE, Garching near Munich, Germany

Reinhard Genzel, MPE, Garching near Munich, Germany

Andrea Ghez, Univ. of California, Los Angeles, USA

Thomas Henning, MPIA, Heidelberg, Germany

Norbert Hubin, ESO, Garching near Munich, Germany

Masanori Iye, NAO, Tokio, Japan

Claire Max, Univ. of California, Santa Cruz, USA

Francois Rigaut, Gemini Observatory, Hilo, Hawaii, USA

Hans-Walter Rix, MPIA, Heidelberg, Germany

The Scientific Organizing Committee is responsible for the scientific content of the conference only.
For all technical questions, please, address the Local Organizing Committee.