PSF Alumni

Titel Vorname Nachname Last known affiliation Update E-Mail
Dr.  Tobias Albertsson MPI für Radioastronomie, Bonn 2016 tobias.astronom(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Paul Boley Kourovka Astronomical Observatory, Ural Federal University 2016 pboley(at)urfu.ru; pboley(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Steve Boudreault 2016 boudreault(at)mps.mpg.de
Dr.  Andrés Carmona Universidad Autónoma de Madrid 2016 andres.carmona.gonzalez(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Guo Chen Purple Mountain Observatory 2016 guochen(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr.  Karsten Dittrich HGV Hanseatische Gesellschaft für Verlagsservice mbH 2016
Prof. Dr.  Cornelis Dullemond ZAH Heidelberg, Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics 2016 dullemond(at)uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr.  Cassandra Fallscheer Central Washington University 2016 FallscheerC(at)cwu.edu
Dr.  Siyi Feng MPE, Garching 2016 syfeng(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr.  Thomas Gerner left astronomy 2016 gernerth(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Miwa Goto MPE Garching 2016 mgoto(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr.  Siddharth Hegde Carl Sagan Institute, Cornell University 2016 shedge(at)astro.cornell.edu
Dr.  Rory Holmes COMDEV 2016
Dr.  Jutta Hübner (Stegmaier) ESA / ESOC Darmstadt 2016 Jutta.hueber(at)esa.int
Dr.  Markus Janson Universität Stockholm 2016 markus.janson(at)astro.su.se
Dr.  Viki Joergens MPIA (Gastwissenschaftlerin) 2016 joergens(at)mpia.de
Dr.  Attila Juhasz Institute of Astronomy, University of Cambridge 2016 juhasz(at)astcam.ac.uk
Dr.  Rainer Köhler Institut für Astrophysik, Universität Wien 2016 rainer.koehler(at)uibk.ac.at
Dr.  Natalia Kudryavsteva ZAH; ARI, Heidelberg 2016 natalia(at)ari.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr.  Nils Lippok ZEISS Oberko 2016
Dr.  Jonathan Menu KU Leuven 2016 jonathan.menu(at)ster.kuleuven.be
Dr.  Maren Mohler-Fischer CGI GmbH&Co.KG, Germany 2016
Prof. Dr.  Christoph Mordasini NCCR, University of Bern 2016 christoph.mordasini(at)space.unibe.ch
Dr.  Christian Obermeier Max Planck Institut für Extraterrestrische Physik, Garching 2016 chroberm(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr.  Christoph Olczak Institute of physics and astronomy, Univ. of Valparaiso, Chile 2016 johanolofsson(at)uv.cl
Dr.  Natalie Raettig CGI GmbH&Co.KG, Germany 2016
Dr.  Thorsten Ratzka Universität Graz 2016 Thorsten.Ratzka(at)uni-graz.at
Dr.  Markus Schmalzl Firma, Karlsruhe 2016 markus.schmalzl(at)posteo.de
Dr.  Tim Schulze-Hartung Software Development, Karlsruhe 2016 mpia(at)t.sc-ha.net
Dr.  Micaela Stumpf SAP, Walldorf 2016 micaela.stumpf(at)sap.com
Dr.  Jochen Tackenberg Industrie 2016 jochen.tackenberg(at)koeln.de
Dr.  Anton Vasyunin MPE, Garching 2016 anton(at)mpe.mpg.de
Dr.  Tatiana Vasyunina SAP, Walldorf 2016 tatiana.vasyunina(at)googlemail.com
Dr.  Felix Widmann Student, Uni HD 2016
Dr.  Sarolta Zahorecz 2016 szahorec(at)eso.org
Dr.  Svitlana Zhukovska MPA, Garching 2016 lana.astro(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Jorge Abreu-Vicente 2017
Dr.  Angela Adamo Stockholm University, Department of Astronomy 2017 angela.adamo(at)astro.su.se
Prof. Dr.  Daniel Apai University of Arizona, Steward Observatory 2017 apai(at)as.arizona.edu
Dr.  Marco Arold BESTEC GmbH, Berlin-Adlershof, Germany 2017 marco.arold(at)bestec.de
Dr.  Amelia Bayo Universidad de Valparaíso, Chile 2017 amelia.bayo(at)uv.cl
Dr.  Matthias Becker Institute of Fundamental Sciences, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand 2017
Dr.  Myriam Benisty IPAG Grenoble 2017 Myriam.Benisty(at)obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr.  Alessandro Berton Teacher, Italy 2017
Dr.  Yan Betremieux NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, USA 2017 Yan.Y.Betremieux(at)jpl.nasa.gov
Dr.  Andrej Bicanski EPFL, Lausanne 2017 andrej.bicanski(at)epfl.ch
Dr.  Simon Bihr currently without affiliation 2017 currently without affiliation
Dr.  Arjan Bik Stockholm University 2017 arjan.bik(at)astro.su.se
Dr.  Beth Biller University of Edinburgh, Institute for Astronomy 2017 bb(at)roe.ac.uk
Dr.  Stephan Birkmann Space Science Faculty of ESA / ESTEC Faculty 2017 sbirkmann(at)rssd.esa.int
Dr.  Tilmann Birnstiel Universitäts-Sternwarte, München 2017 birnstiel(at)usmm.lmu.de
Dr.  Mickaël Bonnefoy IPAG Grenoble 2017 Mickael.Bonnefoy(at)obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr.  Abel Brieva currently without affiliation 2017 currently without affiliation
Dr.  Joana Büchler Costa European Patent Office, Munich 2017
Dr.  David Butler University of Pittsburgh 2017
Dr.  Yvain Carpentier Universitè de Lille 1, France 2017 yvain.carpentier(at)univ-lille1.fr
Prof. Dr. Joseph Carson College of Charleston, Dpt. of Astronomy 2017 carsonjc(at)cofc.edu
Dr.  Gaël Chauvin Laboratoire d'Astrophyisique de l'Observatoire de Grenoble 2017 gael.chauvin(at)obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Dr.  Xuepeng Chen Purple Mountain Observatory 2017 xpchen(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr.  Benoît Commerçon Lyon 2017
Dr.  Claudia Conrad Universität Potsdam 2017
Prof. Dr.  Ian Crossfield Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2017 iancross(at)mit.edu
Dr.  Balasz Csak Konkoly Obs. Budapest, Hungary 2017 balazs(at)ogyalla.konkoly.hu
Dr.  Nicola Da Rio Department of Astronomy, University of Florida 2017 ndario(at)ufl.edu
Dr.  Sebastian Daemgen ETH Zuerich 2017
Dr.  Helmut Dannerbauer Institut für Astrophysik, Universität Wien 2017 helmut.dannerbauer(at)univie.ac.at
Dr.  Olivier Debieu CIRIMAT, Toulouse, France 2017 olivier.debieu(at)ensiacet.fr
Dr.  Michaela Doellinger TLS, Tautenburg 2017
Dr.  Min Fang Purple Mountain Observatory CAS 2017 mfang(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr.  Davide Fedele Florenz 2017
Dr.  Oliver Fernandes Visualisierungsinstitut der Universität Stuttgart 2017 oliver.fernandes(at)visus.uni-stuttgart.de
Dr.  Clio Gielen Belgisch Instituut voor Ruimte-Aeronomie 2017 clio.gielen(at)aeronomie.be
Dr.  Adrian Glauser ETH Zurich Institute for Astronomy 2017 glauser(at)phys.ethz.ch
Dr.  Ileana Gomez Carl Sagan Institute 2017
Dr.  Miwa Goto Universitätssternwerte München 2017 mgoto(at)usm.lmu.de
Dr.  Dimitrios Gouliermis Universität Heidelberg, Zentrum für Astronomie 2017 gouliermis(at)uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr.  Joseph Harrington Department of Physics University of Central Florida 2017 jh(at)physics.ucf.edu
Dr.  Tristen Hayfield Hitachi Data Systems Engineering UK LTD 2017
Dr.  Amanda Heidermann University of Virginia Astronomy 2017 alh6r(at)virginia.edu
Dr.  Martin Hennemann Industrie 2017
Prof. Dr.  Friedrich Huisken Friedrich Schiller Universität Jena 2017 friedrich.huisken(at)uni-jena.de
Dr.  Sheng Jin Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 2017 shengjin(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr.  Anders Johansen Lund Observatory 2017 anders(at)astro.lu.se
Dr.  Katharine Johnston University of Leeds 2017 phykgj (at) leeds.ac.uk
Dr.  Jouni Kainulainen Chalmers Technical University / Onsala Space Observatory, Göteborg, Sweden 2017 jouni.kainulainen(at)chalmers.se
Prof. Dr.  Lisa Kaltenegger Cornell University, Department of Astronomy 2017 lkaltenegger (at) astro.cornell.edu
Dr.  Sarah Kendrew Dpt. of Physics, University of Oxford 2017 sarah.kendrew(at)astro.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Dr.  Hua-Bai Li The Chinese University of Hong Kong 2017 hbli(at)phy.cuhk.edu.hk
Dr.  Wladimir Lyra California State University at Northridge Department of Physics and Astronomy 2017 wladimir.lyra@gmail.com
Dr.  Libo Ma Leibniz Insitute for Solid State and Material Research, Dresden 2017 l.ma(at)ifw-dresden.de
Dr.  Luigi Mancini University of Rome 2017 lmancin(at)roma2.infn.it
Dr.  Elena Manjavacas Univ. of Arizona 2017 elenamanjavacas(at)email.arizona.edu
Dr.  Elena Mascadri Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri – INAF, Florenz 2017 mascadri(at)arcetri.astro.it
Dr.  Yamila Miguel Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur 2017 yamila.miguel(at)oca.eu
Dr.  Paul Molliére Sternwarte Leiden, Huygens Laboratory, CA Leiden, Netherlands 2017 molliere(at)strw.leidenuniv.nl
Dr.  Laszlo Mosoni Konkoly Thege Miklós Astronomical Institute 2017 mosoni(at)konkoly.hu
Dr.  Johan Olofsson MPG, Valparaìso 2017 johan.olofsson(at)uv.cl
Prof. Dr.  Ilaria Pascucci Lunar and Planetary Laboratory - University of Arizona 2017 pascucci(at)lpl.arizona.edu
Dr.  Yaroslav Pavlyuchenkov Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences 2017 pavyar(at)inasan.ru
Dr.  Paola Pinilla University Leiden 2017 pinilla(at)strw.leidenuniv.nl
Dr.  Jan Pitann German Space Operations Center, DLR 2017 jan.pitann(at)dlr.de
Dr.  Elena Puga European Space Astronomy Centre 2017 epuga(at)sciops.esa.int
Dr.  Manoj Puravankara TIFR, Mumbai 2017 manoj.puravankar(at)tifr.res.in
Dr.  Sascha P. Quanz ETH Zürich 2017 sascha.quanz(at)astro.phys.ethz.ch
Dr.  Sarah Ragan University Leeds 2017 s.ragan(at)leeds.ac.uk
Dr.  Thomas Robitaille Freelance Consultant 2017
Dr.  Veronica Roccatagliata Universitäts-Sternwarte München 2017 vrocca(at)usm.lmu.de
Dr.  Boyke Rochau BeONe, Stuttgart (compnay) 2017
Dr.  Florian Rodler ESO, Chile 2017
Dr.  Jens Rodmann European Space Agency 2017 jrodmann(at)rssd.esa.int
Dr.  Javier Rodón Onsala, Schweden 2017
Dr.  Alexander Schegerer Helmholtz Center München 2017 alexander.schegerer(at)helmholtz-muenchen.de
Dr.  Eva Schmalzl Meyer Industrie 2017
Dr.  Torsten Schmidt Helmut-Schmidt-Universität, Hamburg 2017 schmidto(at)hsu-hh.de
Dr.  Johny Setiawan Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia 2017 setiawan(at)indonesian-embassy.de
Dr.  Aurora Sicilia-Aguilar England 2017
Dr.  Angela Staicu National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Bucarest, Romania 2017 angela.staicu(at)inflpr.ro
Dr.  Matthias Steglich Paul Scherrer Institut, Villigen, Switzerland 2017 Mathias.Steglich(at)psi.ch
Dr.  Jürgen Steinacker IPAG Grenoble 2017
Dr.  Ingo Stilz Universität Heidelberg 2017 i.stilz(at)lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr.  Mark Swain JPL Science NASA 2017 mark.r.swain(at)jpl.nasa.gov
Dr.  Richard Teague University of Michigan 2017 rteague(at)umich.edu
Dr.  Christian Thalmann ETH Zurich Institute for Astronomy 2017
Dr.  Stefan Umbreit North Western University 2017 sumbreit(at)northwestern.edu
Dr.  Ana Uribe University of Chicago 2017 auribe(at)oddjob.uchicago.edu
Dr.  Wei Wang Purple mountain observatory, Nanjing, China 2017 wangw(at)nao.cas.cn
Prof. Dr.  Sebastian Wolf Universität Kiel 2017 wolf(at)astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Dr.  Shiwei Wu 2017
Dr.  Mathias Zechmeister Universität Göttingen 2017 zechmeister(at)astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Dr.  Neil Zimmerman Princeton University Dept. of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 2017 ntz(at)princeton.ed
Dr.  Andras Zsom MIT 2017 zsom(at)mit.edu
Dr.  Roxana Chira BARMER 2018 rox.chira(at)gmail.com
Zoltan Balog ARI, Heidelberg 2019 zbalog(at)uni-heidelberg.de
Dr.  Marc-André Besel CTA, MPI für Kernphysik, Heidelberg 2019 mbesel(at)cta-observatory.org>
Eduard Bopp 2019
Dr.  Mike Butler 2019
Dr.  Casey Deen Company Mynaric 2019 soylentdeen(at)protonmail.com
Dr.  Natalia Dzyurkevich Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics Heidelberg 2019
Dr.  Uwe Graser 2019
Dr.  Felix Hormuth von Hoerner&Sulger, Schwetzingen 2019 felix(at)hormuth.space
Dr.  Rainer Lenzen 2019
Dr.  Yao Liu Purple Mountain Observatory, China 2019 yliu(at)pmo.ac.cn
Dr.  Anne-Lise Maire University of Liège, STAR Institute, Belgium 2019 almaire(at)uliege.be
Dr.  Joe Mottram Durham College 2019 mottram@mpia.de
Dr.  Eric Müller ESO 2019 emueller(at)eso.org
Dr.  Adriana Pohl Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH, 73447 Oberkochen 2019
Dr.  Andreas Schreiber Porsche, Stuttgart 2019
Aida Ahmadi Leiden Observatory 2020 aida.ahmadi67(at)gmail.com
Dipl.-Phys. Dr.  Peter A. Schuller German Patent and Trade Mark Office 2020 peter.schuller(at)dpma.de
Dr.  Carolina Bergfors Production Editor Journals, Didcot, Oxfordshire, Großbritannien
Dr.  Thomas Blümchen MPI für extraterrestrische Physik, Garching
Dr.  David Foltin Sim Corporation kontakt(at)davidfoltin.de
Dr.  Rochau G.A. Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque USA
Dr.  Artur Gawryszczak Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Centre gawrysz(at)camk.edu.pl
Dr.  Kerstin Geißler Stony Brook University geissler(at)scotty.ess.sunysb.edu
Dr.  Patrick Glaschke Universität Heidelberg
Dr.  Eva Hennekemper Kirchhoff Institute for Physics, Heidelberg
Dr.  Alexander Horn
Dr.  Alexander Hubbard American Museum of Natural History ahubbard(at)amnh.org
Dr.  Antonella Lucia Ianella Università degli Studi di Salerno
Dr.  Kacper Kornet University of Exeter Astrophysics Groups
Dr.  Ernest Krmpotic Schickhardt Gymnasium Stuttgart krm(at)schickhardt.org
Dr.  Michael Mattern MPIfR mmattern(at)mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Dr.  Matt Owens Dpt. of Meteorology, University of Reading m.j.owens(at)reading.ac.uk
Dr.  Ludovic Petitdemange CNRS, Equipe MAG, Departement de Physique, Ecole Normale Superieure Paris ludovic(at)lra.ens.fr
Dr.  Victoria Rodriguez Institut für Astrophysik, Georg-August-Universität, Göttingen
Dr.  Zsolt Sandor Universität Wien
Dr.  Jürgen Sauter Universität Kiel jsauter(at)astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Dr.  Anika Schmiedeke Universität Köln schmiedeke(at)ph1.uni-koeln.de
Dr.  Manfred Stickel
Dr.  Andrea Stolte Universität Bonn astolte(at)astro.uni-bonn.de
Dr.  Bernhard Sturm
Dr.  Zhao Sun
Dr.  Clemont Surville
Dr.  Kai Ueltzhöffer Bernstein Center For Computational Neurosciences kueltzho(at)gmail.com
Dr.  Patrick Weise Software-Entwicklung Frankfurt patrick.weise(at)gmx.de
Dr.  David Weldrake Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, Cambridge dweldrak(at)cfa.harvard.edu
Dr.  Xiaojun Zhao

PSF Alumni, now Professors

Daniel Apai University of Arizona, Tucson
Daniel Apai 
University of Arizona, Tucson
Hua-Bai LiThe Chinese University of Hongkong
Hua-Bai Li
The Chinese University of Hongkong
Amelia BayoUniversidad de Valparaíso
Amelia Bayo
Universidad de Valparaíso
Til Birnstiel LMU Munich
Til Birnstiel 
LMU Munich
Joe CarsonUniversity of Charleston
Joe Carson
University of Charleston
Ian J. M. CrossfieldMassachusetts Institute of Technology
Ian J. M. Crossfield
University of Kenntucky
Cornelis DullemondUniversity of Heidelberg
Cornelis Dullemond
University of Heidelberg
Cassandra FallscheerCentral Washington University
Cassandra Fallscheer
Central Washington University
Davide FulvioUniversidad Catolica, Rio de Janeiro
Davide Fulvio
Universidad Catolica, Rio de Janeiro
Bertrand Goldman Int'l Space University
Bertrand Goldman 
Int'l Space University
Anders JohansenUniversity of Lund
Anders Johansen
University of Lund
Jouni KainulainenChalmers Technical University / Onsala Space Observatory, Göteborg, Sweden

Jouni Kainulainen
Chalmers Technical University / Onsala Space Observatory, Göteborg, Sweden

Lisa KalteneggerCornell University
Lisa Kaltenegger
Cornell University
Luigi ManciniUniversity of Rome
Luigi Mancini
University of Rome
Christoph MordasiniUniversity of Bern
Christoph Mordasini
University of Bern
Ilaria Pascucci University of Arizona, Tucson
Ilaria Pascucci 
University of Arizona, Tucson
Sascha QuanzSwiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich)
Sascha Quanz
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich)
Aurora Sicilia-AguilarUniversity of Dundee

Aurora Sicilia-Aguilar
University of Dundee

Amy StutzUnversidad de Concepcion
Amy Stutz
Unversidad de Concepcion
 
loading content
Go to Editor View