Group Members

Group Members

Group Leader

+49 6221 528-200<br />henning@mpia.de<br />http://www.mpia.de/en/thomas-henning

Prof. Dr. Thomas Henning

+49 6221 528-200
henning@mpia.de
http://www.mpia.de/en/thomas-henning

PhD students

+49 6221 528-351<br />franceschi@mpia.de

Riccardo Franceschi

+49 6221 528-351
franceschi@mpia.de

Postdocs

+49 6221 528-216<br />he@mpia.de

Dr. Jiao He

+49 6221 528-216
he@mpia.de
+49 6221 528-422<br />molliere@mpia.de<br />https://www2.mpia-hd.mpg.de/homes/molliere

Paul Mollière

+49 6221 528-422
molliere@mpia.de
https://www2.mpia-hd.mpg.de/homes/molliere
+49 6221 528-421<br />&nbsp;samland@mpia.de

Dr. Matthias Samland

+49 6221 528-421
 samland@mpia.de
+49 6221 528-292<br />&nbsp;schwarz@mpia.de

Dr. Kamber Schwarz

+49 6221 528-292
 schwarz@mpia.de
+49 6221 528-221<br />&nbsp;suhasaria@mpia.de

Dr. Tushar Suhasaria

+49 6221 528-221
 suhasaria@mpia.de

Associated Scientists

&nbsp;+49 6221 528-354<br />&nbsp;semenov@mpia.de

Dr. Dmitry Semenov

 +49 6221 528-354
 semenov@mpia.de
+49 6221 528 326<br />&nbsp;perotti@mpia.de

Dr. Giulia Perotti

+49 6221 528 326
 perotti@mpia.de

Dr. Sierk van Terwisga

+49 6221 528-366<br />&nbsp;smirnov@mpia.de

Grigorii Smirnov-Pinchukov

+49 6221 528-366
 smirnov@mpia.de

Dr. Remo Burn

Go to Editor View